Andy Harader Tennis Camp

Gold Medal Contest

Tennis Camp Winners every Summer

Every week campers accumulate points in oral quizzes, camp games, specific attitudes, stroke contests, matches, sportsmanship, and presentations about information gathered from the internet and other news sources. This competition has proven to be a great motivator, a great way to learn, and a lot of fun.

2018 Gold Medal Winners

  • Clarisse Roos
  • Ben Wolfe
  • Maya Rajgopal
  • Reid Carolan (3)
  • Rio Ito (2)
  • Lauren Wong
  • Daniel Matioub
  • Bram Feenstra
  • Helen Zhou
  • Drew Honer
  • Zachary Chen
  • Brennan Ho
  • Hugh Carolan
  • Leo Frieburg
  • Victor Spilssens
  • Chilperic Renauld
  • Katherine Stein

More information

Select a page to visit